Annual Dinner 2019

 The Annual Dinner  & Presentation Evening will again be held at Carmarthen GC

Friday 11th October

£25 to include an afternoon Texas Scramble competition teams of three with a shotgun start at 1 30 or just the dinner at £20

Ladies invited to play and attend the dinner

The  guest speaker is the President of Wales Golf Mike Bryant

The After Dinner speaker is well known South Wales comedian  Bob Webb

Names & Club numbers to Jeff Harries by 7th October