League Fixtures

Sunday 31st March

Ashburnham v Newport 11am

Saturday 6th April

Cilgwyn v Ashburnham B 12 noon

Cardigan v Cwmrhydneuadd 11am

Newport v South Pembs  12non

Sunday 7th April

Priskilly v Borth 12 noon

Saturday 13th April

Tenby v Derlly Court

Sunday 14th April

Haverfordwest v Machyny 11am

Asburnham v South Pembs 11am

Saturday 20th April

Aberystwyth v Tenby

Cwmrhydneuadd v Borth

Sunday 21st April

Cardigan v Priskilly

Asburnham B v Cilgwyn 11am

Glynhir v Milford Haven12 noo

Saturday 27th April

Tenby v Asburnham 11am

Sunday 28th April

Milford Haven v Glynhir 12 noon

Saturday 4th May

Garnant v Cilgwyn 12 noon

South Pembs v Aberystwyth 12 noon

Cardigan v Borth 11am

Tenby v Newport Links

Sunday 5th May

Cwmrhyneuadd v Priskilly 11.30am

Saturday 11th May

Derllys Court v South Pembs 12 noon

Sunday 12th May

Asburnham v Aberystwyth 11am

Milfrod Haven v Machynys 12 noon

Saturday 18th May

Cilgwyn v Rosemarket 12 noon

South Pembs v Tenby 11am

Sunday 19th May

Cwmrhydneuadd v Cardigan 12 noon

Priskilly v St David’s 11am

Sunday 26th May

Trefloyne v Machynys 12 noon

Tenby v Newport 11.30

Saturday 1st June

Glunhir v Cilgwyn 12 noon

South Pembs v Derllys Court 11am

St David’s v Cardigan 12 noon

Borth v Priskilly  12 noon

Sunday 2nd June

Machynys v Trefloyne 12 noon

Saturday 8th June

Penrhos v Cwmrhydneuadd

Sunday 9th June

Newport v Ashburnham 12 noon

Penrhos  Priskilly 12 noon

Saturday 15th June

Cwmrhydneuadd v Borth

St David’s v Priskilly 12 noon

Sunday 16th June

Machynys v Glynhir 1130

Glyn Abbey v Cilgwyn 11am

Penrhos v Cardigan 12 noon

Sunday 30th June

Machynys v Carmarthen 12 noon

Sunday 16th June

Milford Haven v Haverfordwest 12 noon

Sunday 23rd June

Trefloyne v Milford Haven 12 noon

Saturday 13th July

Carmarthen v Milford haven 1pm

South Pembs v  Asburnham 11am

Cilgwyn v Garnant 12 noon

Saturday 20th July

Rosemarket v Cilgwyn 12 noon

Cwmrhydneuadd v St.David’s

Cardigan v Penrhos 11am

Sunday 21st July

Asburnham v Derllys Court 11am

Haverfordwest v Milford Haven 12 noon

Saturday 27th July

Newport v Tenby 11.30

Sunday 28th July

Milford Haven v Trefloyne 1130

Saturday 3rd August

St David’s v Cwmrhydneuadd

Sunday 4th August

Glynhir v Machynys 12 noon

Saturday 10th August

Ashburnham v Tenby 11am

Cilgwyn v Glynhir 12 noon

Sunday 11th August

Milford haven v Carmarthen 12 noon

Saturday 17th  August

Cilgwyn v Glyn Abbey 12 noon

Cwmrhydneuadd v Penrhos

Sunday 18th August

Priskilly v Cardigan 11am

South Pembs v Newport 12 noon

Milford Haven v Machynys 12 noon

Sautrday 24th August

Carmarthen v Machynys 1pm

Tenby v South Pembs 11am

Saturday 31st August

Borth v Cardigan 11 am

Machynys v Haverfordwest 11.45

Derllys Court v Tenby 12 noon

Saturday 7th September

Priskilly v Penrhos 12 noon

Sunday 8th September

Aberystwyth v Asburnham 12 noon

Cardigan v St.David’s 11am

Saturday 14th September

Tenby v Aberystwyth 12 noon

Sunday 22nd September

Aberystwyth v South Pembs

Sunday 29th September

Priskilly v Cwmrhydneuadd 11 am