Junior Championships

Bryn Thomas County Champion for the third year in a row.

Milford Haven Juniors are the team champions.

Steffan Evans & Megan Thomas are the OOM individual winners.

Sam Jones wins the nett & Lucas Aldred is the winner of the Alan Scott trophy for U13s.

Sammy Vaughan-Harris wins the stableford with 41 points.

Congratulations to all competitors and a big thanks to Henry Malloy for organising the event.