Home Page

Updated – Thursday 26th March

The Dyfed Golfing Union is made up of the three counties of Cardigan Carmarthen & Pembroke.
A total of 21 clubs are affiliated to the Union

Ashburnham Borth & Ynyslas Cardigan

Carmarthen Cwmrhydneuadd Derllys Court

Garnant Glynhir Glyn Abbey

Haverfordwest Cilgwyn Machynys

Milford Haven Newport Links South Pembs

St David’s Tenby Priskilly Forest

Rosemarket Trefloyne Penrhos