

Dyfed Golfing Union Officers

Chairman: Mr Chris Jones (Carmarthen)

Vice Chairman: Mr Lyndsay Morgan (Cardigan)

President: Mr Nick Daniels (Machynys)

Vice President: Mr John Rees (Haverfordwest)

Secretary & Competitions / Fixtures Secretary:
Mrs Elaine Rees (Glynhir)

Treasurer: Mr Simon Gumbley (Tenby)

Press Officer & Safeguarding Officer: Miss Olivia Martin (Ashburnham)

Junior Manager: Mr Chris Lawrence (Haverfordwest)

County Captain: Mr Jason Putt (Machynys)

Seniors Captain: Mr Huw Dixon (Ashburnham)